Meet the Committee

At the heart of every good club are the members! In order to keep our club running smoothly and allow our members to focus on going diving, we have an excellent committee on hand to deal with the administration of running the branch.

Janine Badcock
Libby Gawith
Treasurer & Membership
Andy Wilkinson
Secretary & Public Relations
John Potten
Diving Officer
James Edgar
Training Officer
Max Rusalen
Equipment Officer
Peter Plume
Boat Officer
Sophie Turner
Social Secretary
Chris Sykes
Committee Member